Clarksville High School Band

Clarksville High School, Clarksville, TN

2021 Program


Andrew Gaskill (Director), Heath Rives (Assistant Director)
Drum Major(s)
Adrianna Kools (Drum Major), Sydney Morrison (Drum Major), Luis Esmurria (Drum Major)
Design Staff – Music
AJ Pace (Arranger)
Design Staff – Visual
Chris Johnston (Program Coordinator/Drill Writer), Andrew Gaskill (Drill Writer)
Design Staff – Percussion
Colin Chadwick (Battery Coordinator), Cody Satterwhite (Front Ensemble Coordinator)
Design Staff – Auxiliary
Julie Johnston (Guard Director)
Instructional Staff – Music
Katie Wells, Chris Johnston (Program Coordinator)
Instructional Staff – Percussion
Austin Scott (Battery), Josh Grant (Battery), Zachary Grimes (Front Ensemble), Charles Krone (Electronics)
Instructional Staff – Auxiliary
Amanda Blevins (Color Guard), Sydney Keesler (Color Guard), Ethan Swearingen (Color Guard), Gabe Robles-Nieles (Color Guard)

2021 Events

USBands Southern States ChampionshipsNovember 6, 2021
Your browser is out-of-date.

Please update your browser to view this website correctly. Show Me Where To Get The Update