The Pride of Heritage Marching Band

Heritage High School, Leesburg, VA

2021 Program

Return to Broadway

George Herrmann (Director)
Drum Major(s)
Sabrina Manea (Drum Major), Nathan Farrell (Drum Major)
Section Leaders
Nathan Bowen (Percussion), Andrew Budhai (Percussion), Evan Baker (Winds), Dominic Bower (Winds), Sarah Reeve (Color Guard)
Instructional Staff – Music
Joel Galway (Instructor)
Instructional Staff – Visual
Denise Herrmann (Instructor), Ann Sheafer (Instructor)
Instructional Staff – Percussion
Emilie Mitchell (Percussion Instructor)
Instructional Staff – Auxiliary
Chris Focer (Guard Instructor)

Your browser is out-of-date.

Please update your browser to view this website correctly. Show Me Where To Get The Update