New Caney High School Marching Band

New Caney High School, New Caney, TX

2021 Program


David Densmore (Head Band Director), Brian Wimberly (Assistant Band Director), Matt Anderson (Director of Percussion)
Drum Major(s)
Kya Tomhave (Head Drum Major), Natalie Martinez (Assistant Drum Major)
Section Leaders
Elizabeth Lin (Flute), Katelyn Blyth (Clarinet/Sax), Alyssa Mayo (Low Reeds), Roger Centeno (High Brass), Carter Holton (Low Brass), Sara Alvarez (Percussion), Kali Meyers (Color Guard Captain), Makenzie Zavala (Color Guard Lieutenant)
Design Staff – Music
Christian Guillen (Wind Arranger)
Design Staff – Visual
Will Parks (Drill Writer)
Design Staff – Percussion
Paul Jaso (Percussion Arranger)
Design Staff – Auxiliary
Bucky Flores (Choreographer)
Instructional Staff – Auxiliary
Brandy Patterson (Guard Sponsor), Keara Vaughns (Guard Tech)

2021 Events

USBands Baytown ShowcaseSeptember 25, 2021
Your browser is out-of-date.

Please update your browser to view this website correctly. Show Me Where To Get The Update