Byron Nelson Marching Band

Byron Nelson High School, Trophy Club, TX

2021 Program


Jed Weeks (Director), Michael Moore (Assistant Director), John Bingaman (Percussion Director), Kristine Silva (Colorguard Director)
Drum Major(s)
Michael Gehrig (Drum Major), Allison Mitchell (Drum Major), Sydney Breinholt (Drum Major)
Design Staff – Music
Kevin Shah (Music Composer/Arranger), Mike Jackson (Percussion Composer/Arranger)
Design Staff – Visual
Andy Toth (Visual Designer/Choreographer), Matt Hartwell (Visual Designer)
Instructional Staff – Visual
Savannah Shapley (Visual Instructor), Julia Wong (Visual Instructor)
Instructional Staff – Percussion
David Cavazos (Percussion Instructor), Houston Youngman (Percussion Instructor)
Instructional Staff – Auxiliary
Kevin Lopez (Colorguard Instructor)

2021 Events

USBands Burleson ShowcaseOctober 9, 2021
Your browser is out-of-date.

Please update your browser to view this website correctly. Show Me Where To Get The Update