Absegami Marching Braves

Absegami High School, Galloway, NJ

2022 Fall Program

Taken By Storm

Patrick O'Keefe (Director of Bands)
Drum Major(s)
Sophia Amurao (Drum Major), Hunter Pico (Drum Major)
Section Leaders
Espy Foster (Woodwind Section Leader), Derek Tran (Mellophone Section Leader), Colin Morrissey (Trumpet Section Leader), Julian Vargas (Low Brass Section Leader), Logan Soltys (Battery Captain), Julia Sias (Color Guard Captian)
Design Staff – Music
Jon Porco (Arranger)
Design Staff – Visual
Amanda Lakits Porco (Assistant Director/Visual Caption Head)
Design Staff – Percussion
Carl Simpson (Percussion Writer)
Design Staff – Auxiliary
Bailey Wood (Color Guard Caption Head)
Instructional Staff – Music
Elizabeth Cicali (Marching/Music Tech), Yvonne Tran (Marching/Music Tech)
Instructional Staff – Percussion
Adrian Padayhag (Front Ensemble Tech), Michael Auble (Front Ensemble Tech), Caroline Davila (Battery Tech)
Instructional Staff – Auxiliary
Lauren Ryder-Harris (Color Guard Tech)

Your browser is out-of-date.

Please update your browser to view this website correctly. Show Me Where To Get The Update