Dennis-Yarmouth Regional High School Marching Band

Dennis Yarmouth Regional High School, South Yarmouth, MA

2021 Program


Alex Pendleton (Director), John Jamison (Assistant Director)
Drum Major(s)
Emily Teixeira (Drum Major)
Design Staff – Visual
Geoff Mulholland (Drill Writer), Becky Bergeron (Drill staff)
Instructional Staff – Music
Manon Garulay (Music staff)
Instructional Staff – Visual
Kevin Karras (Color Guard Director), Ashley Karras (Color Guard Director), Tyler Karras (Color Guard Director)
Instructional Staff – Percussion
Rebecca Marcotte (Assistant Percussion Director)

Your browser is out-of-date.

Please update your browser to view this website correctly. Show Me Where To Get The Update