New Providence High School Marching Band

New Providence High School, New Providence, NJ

2021 Program


Michael Niedziejko (Band Director), Donald Baker (Assistant Band Director)
Drum Major(s)
Cooper Fischbeck, Samvit Singhal
Section Leaders
Dana Harel (Color Guard Captain), Sydney Chan (Color Guard Captain), Alex Robson (Drum Captain), Molly McPoland (Woodwind Captain), Scott Regan (Brass Captain), Aris Ilada (Sergeant-At-Arms), Zachary Pereira (Sergeant-At-Arms), Cameron Silver (Sergeant-At-Arms), Anthony Wippich (Sergeant-At-Arms), Christopher Wippich (Sergeant-At-Arms), Rohan Gudwani (Lieutenant), Aidan Jonny (Lieutenant), Owen Forbes (Lieutenant)
Design Staff – Music
Jeff Chambers (Arranger/Composer)
Design Staff – Visual
Michael Niedziejko (Drill Designer)
Design Staff – Percussion
Joseph Itkor (Percussion Caption head), Michael Gould (Front Ensemble Instructor)
Design Staff – Auxiliary
Jay Drake (Color Guard Designer)
Instructional Staff – Percussion
Joseph Itkor (Percussion Caption Head), Michael Gould (Front Ensemble Instructor), Devon Buchanon (Battery Supervisor), Kayleigh Morpeth (Battery Instructor), Sean Maher (Battery Instructor)
Instructional Staff – Auxiliary
Jay Drake (Color Guard Director), Marcus Henry (Color Guard Instructor), Joe Harris (Color Guard Instructor)

Your browser is out-of-date.

Please update your browser to view this website correctly. Show Me Where To Get The Update