Perkiomen Valley Marching Vikings

Perkiomen Valley High School, Collegeville, PA

2021 Program

Voices of the New World

David C. Overholtzer (Director), Paul DiRenzo (Assistant Director)
Drum Major(s)
Section Leaders
Julia Fitzpatrick (Woodwinds), Will Hoffman (Brass), Jake Miley (Brass), Josh Hall (Brass), Tommy Liples (Brass), Arianne Alfonso (Brass), Sydney Chace (Percussion), Matt Houseman (Percussion), Ben Kohn (Percussion)
Design Staff – Music
David C. Overholtzer (Wind Arranger)
Design Staff – Visual
Brad Donoris (Visual Designer)
Design Staff – Percussion
Dave Fry (Battery Arranger), Jon Zuniga (Front Ensemble Arranger)
Instructional Staff – Percussion
Ron Drake (Percussion Director), Karah Drake (Cymbal Technician), Stephanie Miller (Front Ensemble Director)
Instructional Staff – Auxiliary
Jennifer Zaremba (Guard Coordinator), Jeff Shearer (Guard Designer), Maurice Yates (Guard Technician)

Your browser is out-of-date.

Please update your browser to view this website correctly. Show Me Where To Get The Update