Hopewell Valley Marching Black and Gold

Hopewell Valley Central High School, Pennington, NJ

2022 Fall Program


David Schwartzer (Band Director), Emily Hopkins (Assistant Director)
Drum Major(s)
Terran Chow (Drum Major)
Section Leaders
Adam Golian (Band President), Colleen Marko (Woodwind Section Leader), Ian Levine (Brass Section Leader), Aidan Norton (Battery Section Leader), McKenna Cliver (Front Ensemble Section Leader), Hannah Chu (Color Guard Section Leader), Haylee Wisinski (Color Guard Section Leader)
Design Staff – Music
Ryan Williams (Winds Arranger), Mark Eichenberger (Front Ensemble Arranger, Sound Design), Nate Attinello (Battery Arranger)
Design Staff – Visual
Christopher Burbank (Drill Design)
Instructional Staff – Percussion
Mark Eichenberger, Nate Attinello
Instructional Staff – Auxiliary
Samantha Chen, Anthea Thompson

Your browser is out-of-date.

Please update your browser to view this website correctly. Show Me Where To Get The Update