Hopewell Valley Marching Black and Gold

Hopewell Valley Central High School, Pennington, NJ

2021 Program


David Schwartzer (Band Director), Emily Hopkins (Assistant Director)
Drum Major(s)
Abigail Rise (Drum Major)
Section Leaders
Terran Chow (Band President), Matthew Nadar (Winds Section Leader), Tyler Longo (Winds Section Leader), Aidan Norton (Battery Section Leader), Thomas Lopes (Front Ensemble Section Leader), Annika Ault (Color Guard Section Leader), Kelly Cianfano (Color Guard Section Leader), Ashley Truesdell (Color Guard Section Leader)
Design Staff – Music
Ryan Williams (Winds Arranger), Mark Eichenberger (Percussion Arranger)
Design Staff – Visual
Ian Flint (Drill Design)
Instructional Staff – Percussion
Mark Eichenberger (Percussion Director), Nate Attinello (Assistant Percussion Director)
Instructional Staff – Auxiliary
Samantha Maloney (Color Guard Director), Anthea Thompson (Assistant Color Guard Director)

Your browser is out-of-date.

Please update your browser to view this website correctly. Show Me Where To Get The Update