Lenape Valley Marching Patriots

Lenape Valley Regional High School, Stanhope, NJ

2022 Fall Program


David DiGrazia (Band Director)
Drum Major(s)
D'Angelo Castellana, CJ Balogh, Brayden Kane, Casey Gilbert, Cameron Ecke, Rachel Murino
Section Leaders
Katie Pezeur (Percussion Captain), Caleb Clegg (Squad Leader), Natalie Bovair (Squad Leader)
Design Staff – Music
Randall Standridge
Design Staff – Visual
Suzanne Balogh (Choreographer)
Instructional Staff – Music
Caitlyn Scrimo (Assistant Band Director)
Instructional Staff – Visual
Jake McGrath (Colorguard Instructor)
Instructional Staff – Percussion
Matthew Maeillo (Percussion Instructor)

Your browser is out-of-date.

Please update your browser to view this website correctly. Show Me Where To Get The Update