Lenape Valley Marching Patriots

Lenape Valley Regional High School, Stanhope, NJ

2021 Program


David DiGrazia (Band director)
Drum Major(s)
Devlin Kane (Drum Major), Jacen Nisbet (Drum Major), D’Angelo Castellana (Assistant Drum Major), Brayden Kane (Assistant Drum Major), Casey Gilbert (Assistant Drum Major), CJ Balogh (Assistant Drum Major)
Section Leaders
Rachel Murino (Colorguard captain), Cameron Ecke (Colorguard captain), Nicholas Dlugos (squad leader), Jade Durkee (squad leader), Kyla Renegar (Percussion Captain), Abigail Sheneman (Percussion Captain), Stefanie Sametz (squad leader), Will Vetter (squad leader)
Design Staff – Music
Frank Shay (Assistant band director)
Design Staff – Visual
Nancy Shay (Colorguard instructor)
Design Staff – Percussion
Caitlyn Scrimo (Percussion instructor)
Instructional Staff – Music
Julia Marra (Music instructor)
Instructional Staff – Visual
Suzanne Balogh (Visual instructor)
Instructional Staff – Percussion
Keenan Deverman (Battery instructor)

Your browser is out-of-date.

Please update your browser to view this website correctly. Show Me Where To Get The Update