Raven Regiment

Robbinsville High School, Robbinsville, NJ

2021 Program


Birch Wilson (Director)
Drum Major(s)
Nate Paris (Drum Major)
Section Leaders
Jack Newman (Brass Captain), Edward Lu (Woodwind Captain), Reshika Elavarasan (Battery Captain), Alex Wong (Pit Captain), Hima Thummala (Guard Captain), Renee Sawicki (Guard Captain)
Design Staff – Music
John Max MacFarland (Arranger)
Design Staff – Visual
Matt Leitner (Drill Designer)
Instructional Staff – Music
Maddie Kaba (Asst. Director), Zach Serra (Woodwind Tech)
Instructional Staff – Percussion
Alex Wilfong (Battery Caption Head), Nick Conte (Drum Tech)
Instructional Staff – Auxiliary
Erin Serfass (Color Guard Director)
Your browser is out-of-date.

Please update your browser to view this website correctly. Show Me Where To Get The Update