Kuna High School

October 1, 2022
11:50am MDT

Kuna High School
637 E Deer Flat Road
Kuna, ID 83634

Spectators are encouraged to pre-purchase tickets. At the gate, Credit Card payments will be the preferred payment method.
Directors, please inform your spectators.
Thank you!

Registration Deadline:
September 10, 2022, 12:00pm MDT


A - Group V
1Fruitland High School74.900
A - Group I
1Minico High School65.600
A - Group II
1Elko High School76.000
2Weiser High School72.000
3Payette High School71.800
4Blackfoot High School70.700
5Mountain Home High School70.200
6Twin Falls High School68.400
7Canyon Ridge High School65.900
Open - Group II
1Owyhee High School78.800
2Middleton High School76.100
3Meridian High School75.100
Open - Group III
1Eagle High school79.500
2Boise High School77.000
3Skyview High School75.300
4Burley High School74.200
5Rocky Mountain High School71.500
6Capital High School70.300


11:50 amWELCOME
12:00 pmFruitland High School
Fruitland, ID
V / A Class
12:15 pmMinico High School
Rupert, ID
I / A Class
12:30 pmBishop Kelly High School
Boise, ID
I / A Class
12:45 pmTwin Falls High School
Twin Falls, ID
II / A Class
1:00 pmPayette High School
Payette, ID
II / A Class
1:15 pmCanyon Ridge High School
Twin Falls, ID
II / A Class
1:30 pmBREAK
1:45 pmElko High School
Elko, NV
II / A Class
2:00 pmMountain Home High School
Mountain Home, ID
II / A Class
2:15 pmBlackfoot High School
Blackfoot, ID
II / A Class
2:30 pmWeiser High School
Weiser, ID
II / A Class
3:15 pmMiddleton High School
Middleton, ID
II / Open Class
3:30 pmOwyhee High School
Meridian, ID
II / Open Class
3:45 pmMeridian High School
Meridian, ID
II / Open Class
4:00 pmBREAK
4:15 pmSkyview High School
Nampa, ID
III / Open Class
4:30 pmRocky Mountain High School
Meridian, ID
III / Open Class
4:45 pmCapital High School
Boise, ID
III / Open Class
5:00 pmEagle High School
Eagle, ID
III / Open Class
5:15 pmBurley High School
Burley, ID
III / Open Class
5:30 pmBoise High School
Boise, ID
III / Open Class
5:45 pmKuna High School
Kuna, ID
6:15 pmAWARDS



  • Patrick WintersEnsemble Music
  • Anthony Cruddas – Individual Music
  • Alan Perkins – Music Effect
  • Ed MartinezVisual Effect
  • Justin Andersen – Visual (Chief Adjudicator)

Event Staff

  • Jason Lusher – Tabulation
  • Teri WoodsEvent Manager
  • Ted Arellano – Event Coordinator
  • Shauna Boren – Assistant Coordinator
Your browser is out-of-date.

Please update your browser to view this website correctly. Show Me Where To Get The Update