2022

Filter by:

September

Sat, Sep 10
Great Mills High School
Great Mills, MD
Edison High School
Edison, NJ
Bethel High School
Bethel, CT
Sat, Sep 17
West Milford High School
West Milford, NJ
Passaic Valley High School
Little Falls, NJ
Rustin High School
West Chester, PA
Matawan High School
Aberdeen Township, NJ
Sat, Sep 24
Caldwell High School
Caldwell, ID
South Brunswick High School
South Brunswick, NJ
Chopticon High School
Morganza, MD
Hanover Park High School
East Hanover, NJ
New Milford High School
New Milford, CT
Rocky Hill High School
Rocky Hill, CT
Trumbull High School
Trumbull, CT
Absegami High School
Galloway, NJ
Mechanicsburg High School
Mechanicsburg, PA

October

Sat, Oct 1
Steinert High School
Hamilton, NJ
Kuna High School
Kuna, ID
USBands Dallas Regional
Fort Worth, TX
Hillsborough High School
Hillsborough, NJ
Lenape High School
Medford, NJ
Ramsey High School
Ramsey, NJ
Naugatuck High School
Naugatuck, CT
Norwich Free Academy
Norwich, CT
Jackson Memorial High School
Jackson Township, NJ
Mark T. Sheehan High School
Wallingford, CT
Dartmouth High School
Dartmouth, MA
Pequannock Township High School
Pompton Plains, NJ
Tue, Oct 4
AT&T Stadium Classic
Arlington, TX
Sat, Oct 8
The Ludwig Musser Classic
East Rutherford, NJ
Norwalk High School
Norwalk, CT
Leonardtown High School
Leonardtown, MD
Perryville High School
Perryville, MD
North Warren High School
Blairstown, NJ
Cheshire High School
Cheshire, CT
Danbury High School
Danbury, CT
Williamsport High School
Williamsport, MD
North Brunswick High School
North Brunswick Township, NJ
Perkiomen Valley High School
Collegeville, PA
Sun, Oct 9
Bergenfield High School
Bergenfield, NJ
Sat, Oct 15
Somerville High School
Somerville, NJ
Lyman Hall High School
Wallingford, CT
Newtown High School
Newtown, CT
Hightstown High School
Hightstown, NJ
Seneca High School
Tabernacle, NJ
North Penn High School
Lansdale, PA
Unionville High School
Kennet Square, PA
Sun, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 22
Burley High School
Burley, ID
Fair Lawn High School
Fair Lawn, NJ
Southington High School
Southington, CT
Robbinsville High School
Robbinsville, NJ
Old Bridge High School
Old Bridge, NJ
Ridge High School
Basking Ridge, NJ
Sun, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 29

November

Sat, Nov 5
USBands San Antonio Finale
San Antonio, TX
Sun, Nov 6
Your browser is out-of-date.

Please update your browser to view this website correctly. Show Me Where To Get The Update

×