2022

Filter by:

January

Mon, Jan 17

February

Sat, Feb 19
Sat, Feb 26

March

Sat, Mar 5
Sat, Mar 12
Thu, Mar 17
Sat, Mar 19
Thu, Mar 24

September

Sat, Sep 10
Edison High School
Edison, NJ
Bethel High School
Bethel, CT
Great Mills High School
Great Mills, MD
Sat, Sep 17
West Milford High School
West Milford, NJ
Passaic Valley High School
Little Falls, NJ
Matawan High School
Aberdeen Township, NJ
Rustin High School
West Chester, PA
Sat, Sep 24
Caldwell High School
Caldwell, ID
Chopticon High School
Morganza, MD
Hanover Park High School
East Hanover, NJ
South Brunswick High School
South Brunswick, NJ
Rocky Hill High School
Rocky Hill, CT
Mechanicsburg High School
Mechanicsburg, PA
Trumbull High School
Trumbull, CT
Absegami High School
Galloway, NJ
New Milford High School
New Milford, CT

October

Sat, Oct 1
USBands Dallas Regional
Fort Worth, TX
Kuna High School
Kuna, ID
Hillsborough High School
Hillsborough, NJ
Pequannock Township High School
Pompton Plains, NJ
Mark T. Sheehan High School
Wallingford, CT
Naugatuck High School
Naugatuck, CT
Norwich Free Academy
Norwich, CT
Dartmouth High School
Dartmouth, MA
Lenape High School
Medford, NJ
Ramsey High School
Ramsey, NJ
Tue, Oct 4
AT&T Stadium Classic
Arlington, TX
Sat, Oct 8
The Ludwig Musser Classic
East Rutherford, NJ
Leonardtown High School
Leonardtown, MD
Norwalk High School
Norwalk, CT
Cheshire High School
Cheshire, CT
Williamsport High School
Williamsport, MD
North Brunswick High School
North Brunswick Township, NJ
Perkiomen Valley High School
Collegeville, PA
Sun, Oct 9
Bergenfield High School
Bergenfield, NJ
Sat, Oct 15
Lyman Hall High School
Wallingford, CT
Somerville High School
Somerville, NJ
Newtown High School
Newtown, CT
Hightstown High School
Hightstown, NJ
Seneca High School
Tabernacle, NJ
North Penn High School
Lansdale, PA
Unionville High School
Kennet Square, PA
Sat, Oct 22
Burley High School
Burley, ID
Southington High School
Southington, CT
Robbinsville High School
Robbinsville, NJ
Ridge High School
Basking Ridge, NJ
Old Bridge High School
Old Bridge, NJ
Sun, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 29

November

Sat, Nov 5
USBands San Antonio Finale
San Antonio, TX
Sun, Nov 6
Your browser is out-of-date.

Please update your browser to view this website correctly. Show Me Where To Get The Update

×